{"The Princethorpe Foundation": {"id": 1,"link": "https://www.theprincethorpefoundation.co.uk/","color": "#222222","newsSrc": "/news/?pid=11&nid=5","storiesSrc": "/news/?pid=11&nid=7"}}
Artboard 1
Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

2019-2020

Michaelmas Term
Term Starts Monday 2 September 2019
Half Term Saturday 19 October to Sunday 3 November 2019
Term Ends Wednesday 18 December 2019
Lent Term
Term Starts Monday 6 January 2020
Half Term Saturday 15 February to Sunday 23 February 2020
Term Ends Friday 27 March 2020
Trinity Term
Term Starts Monday 20 April 2020
Bank Holiday Friday 8 May 2020 - School Closed
Half Term Saturday 23 May to Sunday 31 May 2020
Term Ends Wednesday 1 July 2020

2020-2021

Michaelmas Term
Term Starts Tuesday 1 September 2020
Half Term Saturday 17 October to Sunday 1 November 2020
Term Ends Tuesday 15 December 2020
Lent Term
Term Starts Tuesday 5 January 2021
Half Term Saturday 13 February to Sunday 21 February 2021
Term Ends Friday 26 March 2021
Trinity Term
Term Starts Monday 19 April 2021
Half Term Saturday 29 May to Sunday 6 June 2021
Term Ends Tuesday 6 July 2021